Dark Matters Fall Watchlist 2016

Tuesday, Sept. 6

From Dusk till Dawn: The Series (9 p.m., El Rey)
Atlanta (10 p.m., FX)*
Queen Sugar (10 p.m., OWN)*

Sunday, Sept. 11

Churchill’s Secret on Masterpiece (8 p.m., PBS)*
Son of Zorn (8 p.m., Fox)* — preview

Wednesday, Sept. 14

Worst Cooks in America: Celebrity Edition (9 p.m., Food Network)
American Horror Story (10 p.m., FX)

Friday, Sept. 16

Z-Nation (8 p.m., Syfy)

Monday, Sept. 19

Gotham (8 p.m., Fox)
Lucifer (9 p.m., Fox)

Tuesday, Sept. 20

Brooklyn Nine-Nine (8 p.m., Fox)
Scream Queens (9 p.m., Fox)
Strut (9 p.m., Oxygen)*
Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (10 p.m., ABC)

Wednesday, Sept. 21

Lethal Weapon (8 p.m., Fox)*
Empire (9 p.m., Fox)
Modern Family (9 p.m., ABC)
Black-ish (9:30 p.m., ABC)

Thursday, Sept. 22

The Blacklist (10 p.m., NBC)
How to Get Away With Murder (10 p.m., ABC)

Friday, Sept. 23

MacGyver (8 p.m., CBS)*
Dr. Ken (8:30 p.m., ABC)
Dateline NBC (9 p.m., NBC)
The Exorcist (9 p.m., Fox)*

Saturday, Sept. 24

48 Hours (10 p.m., CBS)

Sunday, Sept. 25

Bob’s Burgers (7:30 p.m., Fox)
Once Upon a Time (8 p.m., ABC)
The Simpsons (8 p.m., Fox)
Son of Zorn (8:30 p.m., Fox)* — time period premiere
Family Guy (9 p.m., Fox)
Secrets and Lies (9 p.m., ABC)
Quantico (10 p.m., ABC)

Monday, Sept. 26

Vice News Tonight (7:30 p.m., HBO)*
Presidential Debate (9 p.m., CBS)

Tuesday, Sept. 27

Channel Zero: Candle Cove (9 p.m., Syfy)*
Aftermath (10 p.m., Syfy) (10 p.m., Syfy)*

Friday, Sept. 30

Luke Cage (Netflix)*

Sunday, Oct. 2

Ash Vs. Evil Dead (8 p.m., Starz)
Westworld (9 p.m., HBO)*
Elementary (10 p.m., CBS)

Monday, Oct. 3

Timeless (10 p.m., NBC)*

Tuesday, Oct. 4

The Flash (8 p.m., The CW)
No Tomorrow (9 p.m., The CW)*

Wednesday, Oct. 5

Arrow (8 p.m., The CW)
Frequency (9 p.m., The CW)*

Monday, Oct. 10

Supergirl (8 p.m., The CW)

Thursday, Oct. 13

DC’s Legends of Tomorrow (8 p.m., The CW)
Supernatural (9 p.m., The CW)
Falling Water (10 p.m., USA Network)*

Friday, Oct. 14

Wolf Creek (10 p.m., Pop)*

Monday, Oct. 17

Jane the Virgin (9 p.m., The CW)

Thursday, Oct. 20

The Rocky Horror Picture Show (8:00 p.m., Fox)*

Friday, Oct. 21

The Vampire Diaries (8 p.m., The CW)
Great Performance: Hamilton’s America (9 p.m., PBS) — documentary

Saturday, Oct. 22

Dirk Gently’s Hollistic Detective Agency (10 p.m., BBC America)*

Wednesday, Oct. 26

Rectify (10 p.m., Sundance)*

Monday, Oct. 31

People of Earth (9 p.m., TBS)*

Wednesday, Nov. 2

Salem (TBD, WGN America)

Sunday, Nov. 20

The Librarians (8 p.m., TNT)

Wednesday, Nov. 30

Incorporated (10 p.m., Syfy)* 169

Selected Essays and Squibs by Joseph Suglia

The Web log of Dr. Joseph Suglia

WorldofBlackHeroes

Dedicated to Black superhero News, Reviews, Previews, Sales figures, Interviews, Galleries and the people who bring them to us.

Anthony Otero

Author, Blogger, Events Professional

Red Sofa Literary

Sometimes the best ideas are associated with a red couch. . .

Hub City Blues

The Future is Unsustainable

Tananarive Due Writes

Writing journal of author Tananarive Due

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 12,598 other followers

%d bloggers like this: